68.2 F
New York
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Home Event Upcoming Events within New York City’s Park Schedule :: September 9 - October 14, 2016

Upcoming Events within New York City’s Park Schedule :: September 9 – October 14, 2016

Upcoming Events within New York City’s Park Schedule

September 9 – October 14, 2016

Provided by the NYC Department of Parks and Recreation Newsletter

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 9, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

  • Discovery Day 11:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m. at Freshkills Park Event Entrance, Staten Island
  • 32nd Annual Medieval Festival 11:30 a.m.–6:00 p.m. at Margaret Corbin Drive and adjacent lawns, Fort Tryon Park, Manhattan

Friday, September 23, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

  • Harvest Festival 12:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m. at Field 62 – 63, Randall’s Island Park, Manhattan

Friday, October 7, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Upcoming Events

South Street Seaport Museum Extends FREE Entry to Wavertree through October 10, 2020

South Street Seaport Museum Extends FREE Entry to 1885 Tall Ship Wavertree FREE Outdoor Exhibition on Pier 16 and FREE Bowne and Co. Demonstrations...

Bryant Park: American Symphony Orchestra Pop-up Concerts this September

Bryant Park: American Symphony Orchestra Pop-up Concerts On the Upper Terrace Monday, September 14 Wednesday, September 16 Monday, September 21 Wednesday, September 23 5:30 - 6:30 pm As per the official...

Basic Income Bike Parade

Basic Income Bike Parade "Join Income Movement for the NYC Bike Parade for Basic Income. Let's show them what we can do, together." Saturday, September 19,...

Capital One City Parks Foundation SummerStage Anywhere

FOR THE LOVE OF DANCE, A NATIONAL DANCE DAY CELEBRATION! In association with four/four presents Saturday, September 19, 2020 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm SummerStage Instagram https://instagram.com/summerstage Tune in on...

58th Annual New York Film Festival – Virtual and Drive In Screenings

58th Annual New York Film Festival - Virtual and Drive In Screenings This year, the New York Film Festival is expanding to a combination of...

Jody Sperling/Time Lapse Dance 20th Anniversary Season Celebrating 20 Years in 20 Weeks Continues with WE WALK: Streets for Connection As Performers Activate the...

Jody Sperling/Time Lapse Dance 20th Anniversary Season Celebrating 20 Years in 20 Weeks Continues with WE WALK: Streets for Connection As Performers Activate the...

Historic Neighborhood Walking Tour – Mount Vernon Hotel Museum

Historic Neighborhood Walking Tour Explore the neighborhood around the Mount Vernon Hotel Museum, and hear about the people and places that were there in the...

About

Help for Those in Need

Tags