65.3 F
New York
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Home Event Upcoming Events within New York City's Park Schedule - August 16-23, 2016

Upcoming Events within New York City’s Park Schedule – August 16-23, 2016

Upcoming Events within New York City’s Park Schedule

Provided by the NYC Department of Parks and Recreation Newsletter

Tuesday, August 16, 2016NYC Parks Logo Bigger

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

As an Amazon Associate New Yorkled benefits monetarily from qualifying purchases.

Upcoming Events

South Street Seaport Museum Extends FREE Entry to Wavertree through October 10, 2020

South Street Seaport Museum Extends FREE Entry to 1885 Tall Ship Wavertree FREE Outdoor Exhibition on Pier 16 and FREE Bowne and Co. Demonstrations...

Bryant Park: American Symphony Orchestra Pop-up Concerts this September

Bryant Park: American Symphony Orchestra Pop-up Concerts On the Upper Terrace Monday, September 14 Wednesday, September 16 Monday, September 21 Wednesday, September 23 5:30 - 6:30 pm As per the official...

Basic Income Bike Parade

Basic Income Bike Parade "Join Income Movement for the NYC Bike Parade for Basic Income. Let's show them what we can do, together." Saturday, September 19,...

Capital One City Parks Foundation SummerStage Anywhere

FOR THE LOVE OF DANCE, A NATIONAL DANCE DAY CELEBRATION! In association with four/four presents Saturday, September 19, 2020 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm SummerStage Instagram https://instagram.com/summerstage Tune in on...

58th Annual New York Film Festival – Virtual and Drive In Screenings

58th Annual New York Film Festival - Virtual and Drive In Screenings This year, the New York Film Festival is expanding to a combination of...

Jody Sperling/Time Lapse Dance 20th Anniversary Season Celebrating 20 Years in 20 Weeks Continues with WE WALK: Streets for Connection As Performers Activate the...

Jody Sperling/Time Lapse Dance 20th Anniversary Season Celebrating 20 Years in 20 Weeks Continues with WE WALK: Streets for Connection As Performers Activate the...

Historic Neighborhood Walking Tour – Mount Vernon Hotel Museum

Historic Neighborhood Walking Tour Explore the neighborhood around the Mount Vernon Hotel Museum, and hear about the people and places that were there in the...

About