80.4 F
New York
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Home Event Upcoming Events at NYC’s Parks :: January 12 – April 18, 2017

Upcoming Events

‘Having Faith in Not Knowing’ – New York Society for Ethical Culture Virtual Event

Virtual Sunday Platform Online at the New York Society for Ethical Culture Having Faith in Not Knowing with Michael S. Franch Sunday, August 9 11:00 am - 12:15...

Broadway Buskers

Times Square’s annual concert series celebrating the talented singer-songwriters of the theater community returns for its third season, now livestreaming weekly! Tune in and...

Broadway Buskers

Times Square’s annual concert series celebrating the talented singer-songwriters of the theater community returns for its third season, now livestreaming weekly! Tune in and...

Broadway Buskers

Times Square’s annual concert series celebrating the talented singer-songwriters of the theater community returns for its third season, now livestreaming weekly! Tune in and...

Braxton75: The Music of Anthony Braxton

Anthony Braxton, the Chicago-born composer and multi-instrumentalist, is recognized as one of the most important musicians, educators, and creative thinkers of the past 50...

Adapt and Survive: How the Arts Are Outwitting COVID

Theater Resources Unlimited (TRU) presents the July Panel Adapt and Survive: How the Arts Are Outwitting COVID on Tuesday, July 28, 2020 via Zoom....

Tribeca Drive-In’s ACTUAL DRIVE IN at the Bronx’ Orchard Beach – FREE FILMS

Tribeca Drive-In at the Bronx’ Orchard Beach It appears that all tickets and fees add up to $0 ... That's Right! FREE! Palm Springs Thursday, July 9...

Intrepid Museum Presents Virtual Astronomy Live Exploring Origami And Space Science Innovation

Intrepid Museum Presents Virtual Astronomy Live Exploring Origami And Space Science Innovation  Thursday, June 25, 5:30 pm, ET The Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum...

Virtual Museum Mile Festival Taking Place Today! on June 9

Virtual Museum Mile Festival TODAY! Tuesday, June 9, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm This annual event moves online as eight museums come together for the first-ever...

Upcoming Events at NYC’s Parks :: January 12 – April 18, 2017

Upcoming Events at NYC’s Parks :: January 12 – April 18, 2017

Courtesy of the New York City Department of Parks and Recreation

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Friday, January 13, 2017

  • McCarren Open Mic 7:00 p.m.–9:00 p.m. at McCarren Play Center, McCarren Park, Brooklyn

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Friday, January 20, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 

About