79.1 F
New York
Monday, August 3, 2020
Home Event Upcoming Events at NYC’s Parks :: February 11 - 25, 2017

Upcoming Events

Broadway Buskers

Times Square’s annual concert series celebrating the talented singer-songwriters of the theater community returns for its third season, now livestreaming weekly! Tune in and...

Braxton75: The Music of Anthony Braxton

Anthony Braxton, the Chicago-born composer and multi-instrumentalist, is recognized as one of the most important musicians, educators, and creative thinkers of the past 50...

Adapt and Survive: How the Arts Are Outwitting COVID

Theater Resources Unlimited (TRU) presents the July Panel Adapt and Survive: How the Arts Are Outwitting COVID on Tuesday, July 28, 2020 via Zoom....

Tribeca Drive-In’s ACTUAL DRIVE IN at the Bronx’ Orchard Beach – FREE FILMS

Tribeca Drive-In at the Bronx’ Orchard Beach It appears that all tickets and fees add up to $0 ... That's Right! FREE! Palm Springs Thursday, July 9...

Intrepid Museum Presents Virtual Astronomy Live Exploring Origami And Space Science Innovation

Intrepid Museum Presents Virtual Astronomy Live Exploring Origami And Space Science Innovation  Thursday, June 25, 5:30 pm, ET The Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum...

Virtual Museum Mile Festival Taking Place Today! on June 9

Virtual Museum Mile Festival TODAY! Tuesday, June 9, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm This annual event moves online as eight museums come together for the first-ever...

Experience Intrepid Museum Through Free Virtual Tours And Talks for Week of June 1

Experience Intrepid Museum Through Free Virtual Tours And Talks Free Programs for Week of June 1 Visit Experience Intrepid Anywhere for the upcoming schedule and to register...

Virtual Fleet Week 2020: Musicians representing nine Navy Bands to showcase virtual concerts over Memorial Day weekend

Virtual Fleet Week 2020: Musicians representing nine Navy Bands to showcase virtual concerts over Memorial Day weekend NORFOLK, VA (NRMA) – Musicians representing nine Navy...

Broadway Singer-Songwriters Perform New Original Music in Songs For Our City Virtual Songwriting Competition Concert Series

Broadway Singer-Songwriters Perform New Original Music in Songs For Our City Virtual Songwriting Competition Concert Series The concerts will raise funds for Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AIDS’ COVID-19...

Upcoming Events at NYC’s Parks :: February 11 – 25, 2017

Upcoming Events at NYC’s Parks :: February 11 – 25, 2017

Courtesy of the NYC Department of Parks and Recreation Newsletter

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 

About