68.7 F
New York
Monday, September 7, 2020
Home Event Upcoming Events at NYC's Parks :: December 1 - 22, 2016

Upcoming Events at NYC’s Parks :: December 1 – 22, 2016

Upcoming Events at NYC’s Parks :: December 1 – 22, 2016

Courtesy of the New York City Department of Parks and Recreation

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

  • Holiday Jubilee 6:00 p.m.–8:00 p.m. at King Manor Museum, Rufus King Park, Queens

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Upcoming Events

Apple Picking at Apple Ridge Orchards + Pumpkin Picking Too!

Apple and Pumpkin Picking at Apple Ridge Orchards Thurs - Sunday in September and October Plus Major Holidays: Columbus Day, Rosh Hashanah and Yum Kippur Yup! Apple...

South Street Seaport Museum Offers FREE Entry to 1885 Tall Ship Wavertree

South Street Seaport Museum Offers FREE Entry to 1885 Tall Ship Wavertree September 5, 6, 12, 19 and 26 Get Your Tickets Here... South Street Seaport Museum will...

New York City Autism Speaks Walk

New York City Autism Speaks Walk Autism Speaks Walk is the world’s largest autism fundraising event dedicated to improving the lives of people with autism....

Buglisi Dance Theatre and Lincoln Center Present a Reimagined Table of Silence Project 9/11

Buglisi Dance Theatre and Lincoln Center Present a Reimagined Table of Silence Project 9/11 Buglisi Dance Theatre and Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts, in...

“Demagogue: The Life And Long Shadow Of Senator Joe McCarthy” With Author Larry Tye

“Demagogue: The Life And Long Shadow Of Senator Joe McCarthy” With Author Larry Tye U.S. Senator Joseph McCarthy was one of the most controversial people...

Broadway Buskers

Times Square’s annual concert series celebrating the talented singer-songwriters of the theater community returns for its third season, now livestreaming weekly! Tune in and...

Broadway Buskers

Times Square’s annual concert series celebrating the talented singer-songwriters of the theater community returns for its third season, now livestreaming weekly! Tune in and...

FARMHOUSE FAMILY DAY: ALL THINGS BOOKS!

FARMHOUSE FAMILY DAY: ALL THINGS BOOKS! Saturday, August 15, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm At the Wyckoff House Museum in Brooklyn The following comes to us via...

Frieze Sculpture At Rockefeller Center Coming Back in 2020!

Frieze Sculpture At Rockefeller Center to Return for its Second Year With Sculptures from Six Renowned Artists Free Public Art Installation To Be Displayed September 1...

About