82.9 F
New York
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Home Event "The Prom": The Best-Reviewed Broadway Musical of the Season

Upcoming Events

‘Having Faith in Not Knowing’ – New York Society for Ethical Culture Virtual Event

Virtual Sunday Platform Online at the New York Society for Ethical Culture Having Faith in Not Knowing with Michael S. Franch Sunday, August 9 11:00 am - 12:15...

Broadway Buskers

Times Square’s annual concert series celebrating the talented singer-songwriters of the theater community returns for its third season, now livestreaming weekly! Tune in and...

Broadway Buskers

Times Square’s annual concert series celebrating the talented singer-songwriters of the theater community returns for its third season, now livestreaming weekly! Tune in and...

Broadway Buskers

Times Square’s annual concert series celebrating the talented singer-songwriters of the theater community returns for its third season, now livestreaming weekly! Tune in and...

Braxton75: The Music of Anthony Braxton

Anthony Braxton, the Chicago-born composer and multi-instrumentalist, is recognized as one of the most important musicians, educators, and creative thinkers of the past 50...

Adapt and Survive: How the Arts Are Outwitting COVID

Theater Resources Unlimited (TRU) presents the July Panel Adapt and Survive: How the Arts Are Outwitting COVID on Tuesday, July 28, 2020 via Zoom....

Tribeca Drive-In’s ACTUAL DRIVE IN at the Bronx’ Orchard Beach – FREE FILMS

Tribeca Drive-In at the Bronx’ Orchard Beach It appears that all tickets and fees add up to $0 ... That's Right! FREE! Palm Springs Thursday, July 9...

Intrepid Museum Presents Virtual Astronomy Live Exploring Origami And Space Science Innovation

Intrepid Museum Presents Virtual Astronomy Live Exploring Origami And Space Science Innovation  Thursday, June 25, 5:30 pm, ET The Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum...

Virtual Museum Mile Festival Taking Place Today! on June 9

Virtual Museum Mile Festival TODAY! Tuesday, June 9, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm This annual event moves online as eight museums come together for the first-ever...

“The Prom”: The Best-Reviewed Broadway Musical of the Season

“The Prom”: The Best-Reviewed Broadway Musical of the Season

Purchase Your Tickets Here…

Longacre Theatre (New York, NY)
220 West 48th Street

Featured here is the official video trailer of this musical: The Prom

Everyone’s invited to the joyous Broadway hit that “New York Magazine” calls “smart and big-hearted” and “The New York Times” declares a Critic’s Pick! It’s a new musical comedy about big Broadway stars, a small town and a love that unites them all. “Billboard” cheers, “The Prom is “Hairspray” meets “Dear Evan Hansen”!” “Variety” raves, “It’s so full of happiness that you think your heart is about to burst.” And “The Hollywood Reporter” cheers, “It’s comic gold!” You belong at “The Prom” at Longacre Theatre in New York City.

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $69 – $89

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $89

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $79 – $109

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $69

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49 – $89

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $69

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $69 – $89

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $89

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $59 – $109

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $89

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49 – $69

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $89

Thursday, May 2, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $89

Friday, May 3, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Saturday, May 4, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $59 – $109

Saturday, May 4, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $59 – $109

Sunday, May 5, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $89

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $69

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Thursday, May 9, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $89

Friday, May 10, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Saturday, May 11, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $79 – $109

Saturday, May 11, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $59 – $109

Sunday, May 12, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109

Monday, May 13, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49 – $69

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Thursday, May 16, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $89

Friday, May 17, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Saturday, May 18, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $59 – $109

Sunday, May 19, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $89

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Thursday, May 23, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $89

Friday, May 24, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Saturday, May 25, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $59 – $109

Saturday, May 25, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $59 – $79

Sunday, May 26, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $59 – $109

Sunday, May 26, 2019 / 7:30 pm | $49 – $89

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $69

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Thursday, May 30, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Friday, May 31, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $59 – $109

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $59 – $109

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $89

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $89

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $59 – $109

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $59 – $109

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109

About