The Big Bang Theory: The Musical Parody

The Big Bang Theory: The Musical Parody

Purchase Tickets Here…

The Theater Center (New York City, NY)
210 West 50th Street

The classic “Big Bang Theory” nerds, who have spent 12 years finding love and experimenting with space-age theory, find their lives turned upside-down by their favorite “Star Trek” character come to life. Spend an evening laughing through the past, present and future of “The Big Bang Theory” gang at their best and their worst — not to mention their most musical and wildest — during this show suitable for ages 13 and up. Ba-“Sing”-A like never before when “The Big Bang Theory: The Musical Parody” comes to The Theater Center in New York City.

Here’s a related video feature of this show:

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 / 5:00 pm | $63

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 / 5:00 pm | $63

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 / 5:00 pm | $63

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 / 10:30 pm | $49

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 / 5:00 pm | $63

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 / 5:00 pm | $63

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 / 10:30 pm | $49

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 / 5:00 pm | $63

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49

Saturday, May 4, 2019 / 5:00 pm | $63

Sunday, May 5, 2019 / 5:00 pm | $63

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49

Saturday, May 11, 2019 / 5:00 pm | $63

Sunday, May 12, 2019 / 5:00 pm | $63

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49

Saturday, May 18, 2019 / 5:00 pm | $63

Sunday, May 19, 2019 / 5:00 pm | $63

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49

Saturday, May 25, 2019 / 5:00 pm | $63

Saturday, May 25, 2019 / 10:30 pm | $49

Sunday, May 26, 2019 / 5:00 pm | $63