63.5 F
New York
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Home Event NYC Parks Upcoming Events :: April 5 - April 22, 2018

NYC Parks Upcoming Events :: April 5 – April 22, 2018

NYC Parks Upcoming Events :: April 5 – April 22, 2018

Courtesy of the New York City Department of Parks and Recreation

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Upcoming Events

South Street Seaport Museum Extends FREE Entry to Wavertree through October 10, 2020

South Street Seaport Museum Extends FREE Entry to 1885 Tall Ship Wavertree FREE Outdoor Exhibition on Pier 16 and FREE Bowne and Co. Demonstrations...

Bryant Park: American Symphony Orchestra Pop-up Concerts this September

Bryant Park: American Symphony Orchestra Pop-up Concerts On the Upper Terrace Monday, September 14 Wednesday, September 16 Monday, September 21 Wednesday, September 23 5:30 - 6:30 pm As per the official...

Basic Income Bike Parade

Basic Income Bike Parade "Join Income Movement for the NYC Bike Parade for Basic Income. Let's show them what we can do, together." Saturday, September 19,...

Capital One City Parks Foundation SummerStage Anywhere

FOR THE LOVE OF DANCE, A NATIONAL DANCE DAY CELEBRATION! In association with four/four presents Saturday, September 19, 2020 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm SummerStage Instagram https://instagram.com/summerstage Tune in on...

58th Annual New York Film Festival – Virtual and Drive In Screenings

58th Annual New York Film Festival - Virtual and Drive In Screenings This year, the New York Film Festival is expanding to a combination of...

Jody Sperling/Time Lapse Dance 20th Anniversary Season Celebrating 20 Years in 20 Weeks Continues with WE WALK: Streets for Connection As Performers Activate the...

Jody Sperling/Time Lapse Dance 20th Anniversary Season Celebrating 20 Years in 20 Weeks Continues with WE WALK: Streets for Connection As Performers Activate the...

Historic Neighborhood Walking Tour – Mount Vernon Hotel Museum

Historic Neighborhood Walking Tour Explore the neighborhood around the Mount Vernon Hotel Museum, and hear about the people and places that were there in the...

Ballet Hispánico Celebrates Hispanic Heritage Month with #BUnidos Video Series – All New Content during Hispanic Heritage Month September 15 – October 15, 2020

Ballet Hispánico Celebrates Hispanic Heritage Month with #BUnidos Video Series - All New Content during Hispanic Heritage Month September 15 - October 15, 2020 Join Ballet Hispánico as...

Rockefeller Center® Autumn Greenmarket Comes Back Wednesdays – Fridays

Rockefeller Center® Autumn Greenmarket Returns September 9 Offering Specialty Seasonal Products from Regional Farms Organized By GROWNYC Wednesday, September 9 – Friday, October 23 Wednesday through Friday,...

About