72.5 F
New York
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Home Event "NEWSical the Musical": Current Events Musical Comedy

Upcoming Events

‘Having Faith in Not Knowing’ – New York Society for Ethical Culture Virtual Event

Virtual Sunday Platform Online at the New York Society for Ethical Culture Having Faith in Not Knowing with Michael S. Franch Sunday, August 9 11:00 am - 12:15...

Broadway Buskers

Times Square’s annual concert series celebrating the talented singer-songwriters of the theater community returns for its third season, now livestreaming weekly! Tune in and...

Broadway Buskers

Times Square’s annual concert series celebrating the talented singer-songwriters of the theater community returns for its third season, now livestreaming weekly! Tune in and...

Broadway Buskers

Times Square’s annual concert series celebrating the talented singer-songwriters of the theater community returns for its third season, now livestreaming weekly! Tune in and...

Braxton75: The Music of Anthony Braxton

Anthony Braxton, the Chicago-born composer and multi-instrumentalist, is recognized as one of the most important musicians, educators, and creative thinkers of the past 50...

Adapt and Survive: How the Arts Are Outwitting COVID

Theater Resources Unlimited (TRU) presents the July Panel Adapt and Survive: How the Arts Are Outwitting COVID on Tuesday, July 28, 2020 via Zoom....

Tribeca Drive-In’s ACTUAL DRIVE IN at the Bronx’ Orchard Beach – FREE FILMS

Tribeca Drive-In at the Bronx’ Orchard Beach It appears that all tickets and fees add up to $0 ... That's Right! FREE! Palm Springs Thursday, July 9...

Intrepid Museum Presents Virtual Astronomy Live Exploring Origami And Space Science Innovation

Intrepid Museum Presents Virtual Astronomy Live Exploring Origami And Space Science Innovation  Thursday, June 25, 5:30 pm, ET The Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum...

Virtual Museum Mile Festival Taking Place Today! on June 9

Virtual Museum Mile Festival TODAY! Tuesday, June 9, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm This annual event moves online as eight museums come together for the first-ever...

“NEWSical the Musical”: Current Events Musical Comedy

“NEWSical the Musical”: Current Events Musical Comedy

Purchase your tickets here…

The Kirk @ Theatre Row (New York City, NY)

Here’s a video featuring a small taste of this hit show:

No one in the news is safe in “NEWSical the Musical”. Now in its sixth smash year and the winner of the Off-Broadway Alliance Award for Best Musical, composer-lyricist Rick Crom’s topical musical comedy tackles all the news that’s fit to spoof. From politicians to celebrities, scandals to trends, headlines to gossip, songs and material is constantly updated to stay up-to-the-minute. See why “The Associated Press” described “NEWSical the Musical” as “”The Daily Show” set to music.”

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 / 3:00pm | $20 – $39

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 / 7:30pm | $20 – $39

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Sunday, May 5, 2019 / 7:30pm | $39

Monday, May 6, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Saturday, May 11, 2019 / 3:00pm | $39

Sunday, May 12, 2019 / 7:30pm | $39

Monday, May 13, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Saturday, May 18, 2019 / 3:00pm | $39

Sunday, May 19, 2019 / 7:30pm | $39

Monday, May 20, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Saturday, May 25, 2019 / 3:00pm | $39

Sunday, May 26, 2019 / 7:30pm | $39

Monday, May 27, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 / 3:00pm | $39

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 / 7:30pm | $39

Monday, Jun 3, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 / 3:00pm | $39

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 / 7:30pm | $39

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 / 3:00pm | $39

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 / 7:30pm | $39

Monday, Jun 17, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 / 3:00pm | $39

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 / 7:30pm | $39

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 / 8:15pm | $39

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 / 3:00pm | $39

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 / 7:30pm | $39

About