New York Botanical Garden’s 2019 “Holiday Train Show”

New York Botanical Garden’s 2019 “Holiday Train Show”

See Mini NYC Landmarks & More

Through January 26, 2020

New York Botanical Garden in the Bronx

Purchase Tickets Here…

New York City’s Favorite Holiday Tradition is Back! Marvel at model trains zipping through an enchanting display of more than 175 famous New York landmarks—imagine the Statue of Liberty, Brooklyn Bridge, Rockefeller Center, and other favorites—each delightfully re-created from natural materials such as birch bark, acorns, and cinnamon sticks. This year’s show—presented in an immersive indoor winter wonderland adjacent to the Enid A. Haupt Conservatory—showcases Central Park, with its iconic landscape fashioned in mosses and hollies, and architectural treasures such as Belvedere Castle. Make your best holiday memories with crafts and carolers, seasonal treats, a visit from Thomas the Tank Engine™, and so much more!

Have a look at this related video posted on Youtube:

Holiday Train Show at the New York Botanical Garden | The New Yorker

Published by The New Yorker

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Friday, Jan 3, 2020 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25

Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Friday, Jan 10, 2020 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25

Monday, Jan 20, 2020 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 / 10:00am-6:00pm | $8 – $18

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 / 4:00pm-5:30pm | $15 – $25