“King Kong” Conquers Broadway in Musical Spectacle

“King Kong” Conquers Broadway in Musical Spectacle

Purchase Tickets Here…

Broadway Theatre (New York, NY)
1681 Broadway

You’ve seen “King Kong” on the big screen, but now you can feel what it’s really like to be in the presence of a 20-foot-tall, 2,000-pound ape, because King Kong is roaring into the Broadway Theatre in a new musical spectacle befitting its supersized namesake. An award-winning creative team brought this globetrotting adventure to life using an innovative mix of robotics, puppetry, music and stagecraft. As the production transports you from Depression-era New York to the mysterious Skull Island, you’ll get swept up in this story of a fearless young actress who finds an unexpected kindred spirit in this magnificent, untameable creature. Buckle up for adventure and discover why “Entertainment Weekly” wrote, “You’ve never seen anything like “King Kong” on stage. Ever.”

Here’s Broadway.com ‘ s feature video covering King Kong the Musical:

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $99

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49 – $99

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $99

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $99

Friday, Apr 19, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $99

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $59 – $109

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $59 – $109

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $79 – $99

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $79 – $99

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $79 – $99

Thursday, May 2, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $79 – $99

Friday, May 3, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $99

Saturday, May 4, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $99 – $109

Saturday, May 4, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $59 – $109

Sunday, May 5, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $99

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $79 – $99

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $79 – $99

Thursday, May 9, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $79 – $99

Friday, May 10, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $79 – $99

Saturday, May 11, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $59 – $109

Saturday, May 11, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $99 – $109

Sunday, May 12, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109