Events Taking Place in New York City’s Parks :: Nov 5 – 25, 2016

Events Taking Place in New York City’s Parks
Nov 5 – 25, 2016

Courtesy of the NYC Department of Parks and Recreation Newsletter

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

  • Fall Field Day 11:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m. at 41st Avenue Entrance, Queensbridge Park, Queens
  • Kids Vote, Too! 12:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m. at Lefferts Historic House, Prospect Park, Brooklyn

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016