Events taking place in New York City Parks :: January 18 – February 3, 2017

Events taking place in New York City Parks

January 18 – February 3, 2017

Courtesy of the NYC Department of Parks and Recreation Newsletter

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Friday, January 20, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017