TV Stars From “The Bachelorette,” “American Idol” & More in Broadway’s “Home for the Holidays”

When:
November 20, 2017 – December 21, 2017 all-day America/New York Timezone
2017-11-20T00:00:00-05:00
2017-12-22T00:00:00-05:00
Where:
245 W 52nd St
New York, NY 10019
USA

Home For The Holidays: Live on Broadway

TV Stars From “The Bachelorette,” “American Idol” & More in Broadway’s “Home for the Holidays”

August Wilson Theatre (New York, NY)

November 20 – December 21, 2017

Purchase Your Tickets Here…

Start a new holiday tradition on Broadway with “Home for the Holidays”, featuring some of the greatest voices of our generation performing contemporary takes on more than 25 beloved favorites. Hosted by “The Bachelorette”‘s Kaitlyn Bristowe, the show brings “American Idol”‘s Candice Glover, “The Voice”‘s Josh Kaufman, “America’s Got Talent”‘s Bianca Ryan and more stars from TV and film together on one stage for the first time ever at the August Wilson Theatre in New York City. Backed by an energetic eight-piece rhythm and brass band, they’ll put their spin on traditional favorites like “O Come All Ye Faithful” and “O Holy Night” along with popular radio tunes like “All I Want for Christmas is You” and “Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home).” Don’t miss this star-studded, limited Broadway engagement this holiday season.

Monday, Nov. 20, 2017 / 7:00pm | $49 – $75

Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017 / 5:00pm | $55 – $85

Monday, Nov. 27, 2017 / 7:00pm | $55 – $85

Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017 / 7:00pm | $55 – $85

Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017 / 7:00pm | $55 – $85

Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 / 8:00pm | $55 – $85

Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017 / 2:00pm | $55 – $85

Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017 / 8:00pm | $55 – $85

Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017 / 1:00pm | $55 – $85

Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017 / 5:00pm | $55 – $85

Monday, Dec. 4, 2017 / 7:00pm | $55 – $85

Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017 / 7:00pm | $55 – $85

Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017 / 7:00pm | $55 – $85

Friday, Dec. 8, 2017 / 8:00pm | $55 – $85

Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017 / 2:00pm | $55 – $85

Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017 / 8:00pm | $55 – $85

Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017 / 1:00pm | $55 – $85

Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017 / 5:00pm | $55 – $85

Monday, Dec. 11, 2017 / 7:00pm | $55 – $85

Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017 / 7:00pm | $55 – $85

Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017 / 7:00pm | $55 – $85

Friday, Dec. 15, 2017 / 8:00pm | $55 – $85

Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017 / 2:00pm | $55 – $85

Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017 / 8:00pm | $55 – $85

Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017 / 1:00pm | $55 – $85

Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017 / 5:00pm | $55 – $85

Monday, Dec. 18, 2017 / 7:00pm | $55 – $85

Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017 / 7:00pm | $55 – $85

Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017 / 7:00pm | $55 – $85

By |2017-11-17T16:43:52+00:00November 17th, 2017|Comments Off on TV Stars From “The Bachelorette,” “American Idol” & More in Broadway’s “Home for the Holidays”