Tribeca Drive-In: Dinner and a Movie on Oculus Plaza

Click to view map
When:
June 2, 2017 all-day America/New York Timezone
2017-06-02T00:00:00-04:00
2017-06-03T00:00:00-04:00
Where:
Church St & Dey St
New York, NY 10007
USA
Cost:
Free

Tribeca Drive-In: Dinner and a Movie on Oculus Plaza

Free and open to the Public

Taking place in the evening on the first weekend of every month from June – October

Westfiled World Trade Center and Tribeca are bringing a new outdoor screening series to downtown Manhattan – all for free – in a welcoming open-air setting that overlooks the magnificent Oculus and much of the Lower Manhattan Cityscape at Oculus Plaza (located at the corner of Church and Dey streets).

Programmed by the Tribeca Film Festival’s curators and showcasing ten classic and fan favorite feature films (all set in New York City), these films will screen on the first Friday and Saturday of each month from June through October.

To make the experience even more enjoyable and a perfect way to spend warm summer evenings with family or friends, visitors attending the film series will have the option to watch the films within a limited seating, reserved access section. In this area, guests can purchase dinner provided by Lower Manhattan’s Eataly at Westfield World Trade Center—as well as beer and wine sourced from the location’s Beer Table and Pure Liquid Wine & Spirits.

Learn more here at the official page…

Doors at 5:00 pm
Screening begins at 7:30 pm

Friday, June 2
RENT

Saturday, June 3
ANNIE

Friday, July 7
SERENDIPITY

Saturday, July 8
Night at the Museum

Friday, August 4
West Side Story

Saturday, August 5
Ghostbusters

Friday, September 1
Breakfast at Tiffany’s

Saturday, September 2
Enchanted

Friday, October 6
Annie Hall

Saturday, October 7
Spider-Man