Today Show 2019 Citi Concert Series at Rockefeller Plaza

    Click to view map
    When:
    September 2, 2019 @ 7:00 am – 9:00 am America/New York Timezone
    2019-09-02T07:00:00-04:00
    2019-09-02T09:00:00-04:00
    Where:
    45 Rockefeller Plaza
    New York, NY 10111
    USA
    Cost:
    Free

    Today Show 2019 Citi Concert Series

    Back at Rockefeller Plaza will be the Today Show Concert Series stretching from Spring to the end of Summer.

    Monday, May 6

    Jennifer Lopez

    +++

    Friday, May 31

    Thomas Rhett

    +++

    Friday, June 7

    Jonas Brothers

    +++

    Friday, June 21

    The Chainsmokers

    +++

    Thursday, June 27

    Dan + Shay

    +++

    Friday, July 5

    Toby Keith

    +++

    Friday, July 12

    Maggie Rogers

    +++

    Friday, July 19

    Kacey Musgraves

    +++

    Friday, July 26

    Andy Grammer

    +++

    Friday, August 9

    Tori Kelly

    +++

    Friday, August 16

    Aloe Blacc

    +++

    Friday, August 23

    Lizzo

    +++

    Monday, September 2

    Why Don’t We

    +++

    Taking place in the early morning beginning at 7:00 am and lasting through to 9:00 am. Of course, folks are advised to show up really early if they want a viewing spot. Keep in mind that performance viewing is on a first-come, first-served basis. Entrance is located at 48th Street and Rockefeller Plaza in New York City.