The Orchid Show With Installations by Daniel Ost

    When:
    April 2, 2018 @ 10:00 am – April 19, 2018 @ 6:00 pm
    2018-04-02T10:00:00-04:00
    2018-04-19T18:00:00-04:00
    Where:
    New York Botanical Garden
    2900 Southern Blvd, Bronx, NY 10458
    USA

    The Orchid Show With Installations by Daniel Ost

    at the New York Botanical Garden (Bronx, NY)

    April 2 – 20, 2018

    Purchase Your Tickets Here…

    “The Orchid Show” celebrates its 16th year at The New York Botanical Garden in the Bronx, showcasing thousands of dramatically displayed orchids in the Enid A. Haupt Conservatory featuring a series of installations crafted by Belgian floral artist Daniel Ost. Each living sculpture celebrates the complex beauty of these stunning flowers, highlighting individual orchids attached in such a way that each flower and form can be seen and appreciated. One of the world’s leading floral artists, Ost uses flowers as a means of expression. His large-scale artworks have been tailored to the unique environment of the landmark Victorian-style Conservatory, complementing the architecture of the building while creating a transformative, dazzling spectacle of color, form and texture.

    Monday, Apr. 2, 2018 / 10:00 am – 6:00 pm| $19

    Tuesday, Apr. 3, 2018 / 10:00 am – 6:00 pm| $19

    Wednesday, Apr. 4, 2018 / 10:00 am – 6:00 pm| $19

    Thursday, Apr. 5, 2018 / 10:00 am – 6:00 pm| $19

    Friday, Apr. 6, 2018 / 10:00 am – 6:00 pm| $19

    Monday, Apr. 9, 2018 / 10:00 am – 6:00 pm| $19

    Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2018 / 10:00 am – 6:00 pm| $19

    Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2018 / 10:00 am – 6:00 pm| $19

    Thursday, Apr. 12, 2018 / 10:00 am – 6:00 pm| $19

    Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 / 10:00 am – 6:00 pm| $19

    Monday, Apr. 16, 2018 / 10:00 am – 6:00 pm| $19

    Tuesday, Apr. 17, 2018 / 10:00 am – 6:00 pm| $19

    Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2018 / 10:00 am – 6:00 pm| $19

    Thursday, Apr. 19, 2018 / 10:00 am – 6:00 pm| $19

    Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 / 10:00 am – 6:00 pm| $19