The New York City CD & Record Collectors Expo

    The New York City CD & Record Collectors Expo

    Saturday, January 19
    Saturday, February 16
    Saturday, March 16
    Sunday, April 14
    Saturday, May 18
    Saturday, June 15
    Saturday, July 20
    Saturday, August 17
    Saturday, September 21
    Saturday, October 19
    Saturday, November 16
    Saturday, December 21

    Learn more at this official page here…As well as their page within Facebook here…

     The Watson Hotel, 440 West 57th St. (formerly the Holiday Inn)
    (between 9th & 10 Aves), New York City, NY

    8:00 am – 10:00 am
    Early Admission: $25 ($15 with ePostcard or postcard)

    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
    Regular Admission: $6 ($3 with ePostcard, $5 with postcard)