The New York City CD & Record Collectors Expo

Click to view map
When:
February 15, 2020 all-day
2020-02-15T00:00:00-05:00
2020-02-16T00:00:00-05:00
Where:
440 W 57th St
New York, NY 10019
USA

The New York City CD & Record Collectors Expo

Schedule Subject to change…
Please do check back on the official site.

Saturday, February 15
Saturday, March 21
Sunday, April 19 — Special SUNDAY Show
Saturday, May 16
Saturday, June 20
Saturday, July 18
Saturday, August 15
Saturday, September 26
Saturday, October 17
Saturday, November 21
Saturday, December 19

Learn more at this official page here…As well as their page within Facebook here…

 The Watson Hotel, 440 West 57th St. (formerly the Holiday Inn)
(between 9th & 10 Aves), New York City, NY

8:00 am – 10:00 am
Early Admission: $25 ($15 with ePostcard or postcard)

10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Regular Admission: $6 ($3 with ePostcard, $5 with postcard)