Rockefeller Tree & 5th Ave Holiday Window Tour

    When:
    November 30, 2017 – January 8, 2018 all-day America/New York Timezone
    2017-11-30T00:00:00-05:00
    2018-01-09T00:00:00-05:00

    Rockefeller Tree & 5th Ave Holiday Window Tour

    November 30, 2017 – January 8, 2018

    Rockefeller Tree & 5th Ave Holiday Window Tour

    Herald Square Park (New York, New York)

    Cost: $25 – $30

    Purchase Your Tickets Here…

    Experience your own “Miracle on 34th Street” with this tour through New York City at Christmas time. Meet your guide at Herald Square Park and experience the best seasonal delights Manhattan has to offer, including the famous Macy’s holiday window display, the stunning lights and window displays of Fifth Avenue, the Rockefeller Center tree and ice-skating rink and so much more. Warm up with hot chocolate at the renowned Magnolia Bakery and be prepared for some surprises along the way.

    Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Monday, Dec. 4, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Friday, Dec. 8, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Monday, Dec. 11, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Friday, Dec. 15, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Monday, Dec. 18, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Friday, Dec. 22, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Saturday, Dec. 23, 2017 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30
    Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018 / 6:00pm | $25 – $30