NYC Film Schedule: RiverFlicks – Free Movies and Film through Hudson River Park – New York City

When:
July 5, 2017 all-day America/New York Timezone
2017-07-05T00:00:00-04:00
2017-07-06T00:00:00-04:00
Cost:
Free

Hudson River Park’s RiverFlicks FREE Film Schedule

Pier 63 on Wednesdays & Pier 46 on Fridays at dusk (8:00 – 8:30 pm)
Plus a special showing at Pier 95

Enjoy all-time great movies under the stars twice a week!

Special Dates

Sing A Long Special at Pier 95
Thursday, July 13
Chicago

Wednesday Movie Series at Pier 63 in Chelsea
Rated PG 13, R

Wednesday, July 5
Moonlight

Wednesday, July 12
Keanu

Wednesday, July 19
Arrival

Wednesday, July 26
Lego Batman Movie

Wednesday, August 2
Hidden Figures

Friday RiverFlicks for Kids

at Pier 46 at Charles Street in Greenwich Village
Rated G and PG

Friday, July 7
The Secret Life of Pets

Friday, July 14
Trolls

Friday, July 21
Willy Wonka and The Chocolate Factory

Friday, July 28
Kubo and the Two Strings

Pier Locations

PIER 45 and 46 at Christopher St.
Getting There: Take the 1,9 to Christopher Street. Walk west to West Street.
Landmarks and Conveniences: Christopher Street fountain.

PIER 63
At West 23rd St. in Chelsea off the Hudson River

PIER 95
At West 55th Street off the Hudson River

By | 2017-05-29T10:59:02+00:00 May 29th, 2017|Comments Off on NYC Film Schedule: RiverFlicks – Free Movies and Film through Hudson River Park – New York City