New York Botanical Garden’s “Holiday Train Show”

Click to view map
When:
November 20, 2018 – January 20, 2019 all-day America/New York Timezone
2018-11-20T00:00:00-05:00
2019-01-21T00:00:00-05:00
Where:
New York Botanical Garden
2900 Southern Blvd, Bronx, NY 10458
USA

New York Botanical Garden’s “Holiday Train Show”

November 20, 2018 – January 21, 2019

Is Better Than Ever: See Mini NYC Landmarks & More

at the New York Botanical Garden (Bronx, NY)

Purchase Your Tickets Here…

Celebrate the season inside the New York Botanical Garden’s annual “Holiday Train Show”, where G-scale model trains zip around you on a nearly half-mile journey around a miniature version of New York City, all under the twinkling glow of the Enid A. Haupt Conservatory. Visionary artist Paul Busse and his team have created a world filled with tiny versions of such tourist attractions as the Brooklyn Bridge, the Statue of Liberty and Rockefeller Center — 175 replicas in all — intricately crafted with bark, leaves and other natural materials. This year’s exhibition showcases Lower Manhattan — the birthplace of New York City — featuring the State of Liberty, Ellis Island, and iconic skyscrapers sharing the spotlight among old and new favorites. Making their debut this year are One World Trade Center and the historic Battery Maritime Building along with two vintage ferry boats. Don’t miss this unique melding of art, nature, science and imagination that “The New York Times” calls “one of New York City’s best holiday gifts to itself.”

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | n/a

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 / 4:00pm-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $15 – $25

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 / 4:00pm-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $15 – $25

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 / 4:00pm-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $15 – $25

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 / 4:00pm-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $15 – $25

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 / 4:00pm-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $15 – $25

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 / 4:00pm-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $15 – $25

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 / 4:00pm-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $15 – $25

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 / 4:00pm-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $15 – $25

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Friday, Jan 4, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 / 4:00pm-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $15 – $25

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 / 4:00pm-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $15 – $25

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Friday, Jan 11, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 / 4:00pm-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $15 – $25

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 / 4:00pm-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $15 – $25

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 / 10:00am-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $8 – $18

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 / 4:00pm-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $15 – $25

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 / 4:00pm-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $15 – $25

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 / 4:00pm-6:00pm (Last Entry at 5:30pm)  | $15 – $25

By |2018-11-18T14:40:11+00:00November 18th, 2018|Comments Off on New York Botanical Garden’s “Holiday Train Show”