Holiday Lights Extravaganza: NYC Holiday Walking Tour

When:
December 1, 2017 – December 29, 2017 all-day America/New York Timezone
2017-12-01T00:00:00-05:00
2017-12-30T00:00:00-05:00

Holiday Lights Extravaganza: NYC Holiday Walking Tour

December 1 – 29, 2017

Sidewalk in front of Starbuck’s Coffee (New York, New York)

Cost: $50

Purchase Your Tickets Here…

Each year, magic seems to fill the air as the holidays transform New York City into a spectacular, awe-filled, wintery fairyland that’s bursting with fun activities, holiday cheer, smiling faces and the hustle and bustle brought about by the holidays! This holiday season, enjoy a fun-filled 4.5-hour walking tour. You’ll visit the stunning (and gigantic) Rockefeller Center Christmas tree adorned with 30,000 miniature lights and a 9.5-ft wide Swarovski crystal star, amid a plaza of heralding angels, snowflakes and 25-ft toy soldiers! You’ll visit famous retailer windows decked out with magnificent holiday displays of twinkling lights, bows, beads, glitter and motorized decorations. You’ll even enjoy a bit of shopping time, a hot beverage and your choice of a decadent dessert.

Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 / 5:30pm | $50

Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017 / 5:30pm | $50

Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017 / 5:30pm | $50

Friday, Dec. 8, 2017 / 5:30pm | $50

Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017 / 5:30pm | $50

Friday, Dec. 15, 2017 / 5:30pm | $50

Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017 / 5:30pm | $50

Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017 / 5:30pm | $50

Friday, Dec. 22, 2017 / 5:30pm | $50

Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017 / 5:30pm | $50

Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017 / 5:30pm | $50

Friday, Dec. 29, 2017 / 5:30pm | $50

By |2017-11-17T16:47:16+00:00November 17th, 2017|Comments Off on Holiday Lights Extravaganza: NYC Holiday Walking Tour