Grand Central Partnership Summer Concert Series

    As part of the

    Grand Central Partnership Summer Concert Series

    Midtown Concerts

    Chapel of St. Bart’s Church, 325 Park Avenue at East 51st Street

    Gotham Early Music Scene

    Thursdays, 1:15 pm – 2:00 pm

    • Thursday, April 27 – Hesperus – Devices and Divisions
    • Thursday, May 4 – Abendmusik – The Consorts of William White and his Contemporaries
    • Thursday, May 11 – Diderot String Quartet – Purely Mozart
    • Thursday, May 18 – Alkemie – Love to my Liking: Refrains of Desire in Gothic France
    • Thursday, May 25 – The Lyra Consort – Rare Jewels of the French Baroque Pt. 2
    • Thursday, June 1 – Marginalia – Le Chansonnier du Roi
    • Thursday, June 8 – Bud Roach – The Muse’s Delight
    • Thursday, June 15 – Morrongiello & Weinman Lute Duo – Lute Duets From the Elizabethan Golden Age
    • Thursday, June 22 – Sonnambula – Musique à Trois: Works for Viols Alone
    • Thursday, June 29 – Ryland Angel – Portraits of Mary

    Cool Music for Warm Summer Days

    345 Park Avenue at East 51st Street

    Rudin Management Company

    Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm

    • Tuesday, May 9 – Clarity Festival Brass Band
    • Thursday, May 18 – Straight Up Band
    • Tuesday, May 23 – Best Kept Secret
    • Thursday, May 25 – One Stop Pony Band
    • Thursday, June 1 – Quarteto Moderno
    • Tuesday, June 6 – Hit The Roof Featuring Matt Daniel
    • Thursday, June 8 – Soul Revival
    • Tuesday, June 13 – Charlie Lagond & Kaleidoscope
    • Thursday, June 15 – Linda Ipanema & Stan Edwards: 30’s – 80’s
    • Tuesday, June 20 – Los Hacheros
    • Thursday, June 22 – Out Of The Box Big Band
    • Tuesday, June 27 – Acute Inflections
    • Thursday, June 29 – Beyond Fab: Beatles & More
    • Thursday, July 6 – Joe Battaglia’s NY Big Band
    • Tuesday, July 11 – Luis Ramirez & Friends
    • Thursday, July 13 – TJ Tomlin Dixieland Allstars
    • Tuesday, July 18 – Eddie & The Starlites
    • Thursday, July 20 – Bustamante
    • Tuesday, July 25 – Felix & The Cats
    • Thursday, July 27 – Square Feet Classic Rock
    • Thursday, August 3 – Blue Cha Cha
    • Thursday, August 10 – The Pazant Brothers Orchestra
    • Thursday, August 17 – Memories
    • Tuesday, August 22  – Annie D. With Transfusion
    • Thursday, August 31 – Swing Street Orchestra