Good Morning America (GMA) 2019 Summer Concert Series Calendar

    When:
    July 5, 2019 @ 7:00 am – 9:00 am America/New York Timezone
    2019-07-05T07:00:00-04:00
    2019-07-05T09:00:00-04:00
    Where:
    E 71st St
    New York, NY 10021
    USA
    Cost:
    Free

    Good Morning America (GMA) 2019 Summer Concert Series

    7:00 am – 9:00 am

    Taking place within Central Park’s Rumsey Playfield

    Wednesday, May 15

    BTS

    Tickets Required

    +++

    Friday, May 24

    Hozier

    +++

    Friday, May 31

    Ciara

    +++

    Friday, June 7

    Alessia Cara

    Inside the Studio…NOT in the Plaza

    +++

    Friday, June 14

    Ellie Goulding

    +++

    Friday, June 21

    Bastille

    +++

    Friday, June 28

    Adam Lambert

    +++

    Friday, July 5

    Sabrina Carpenter

    +++

    Friday, July 12

    The Struts

    +++

    Friday, July 19

    Blink 182

    +++

    Friday, July 26

    Lady Antebellum

    +++

    Friday, August 2

    Pitbull

    +++

    Friday, August 9

    Keith Urban

    +++

    Friday, August 16

    Chance the Rapper

    +++

    Friday, August 23

    French Montana

    +++

    Friday, August 30

    Kane Brown & Marshmello

    +++

    Visit as well the official page here…

    Also keep in mind that folks will be showing up for these events mighty early and in some cases way ahead of the expect times that the concerts are scheduled to begin.

    More information to come, if any, regarding any chance that tickets might be required for a particular concert or two. Last year there was a slight bit of confusion in as far as ticketing was concerned. Regardless, from what we can see, at this moment, no tickets are required.