Fox News All-American Summer Concert Series 2019

Fox News All-American Summer Concert Series 2019

Fridays, May 24 – August 23, 2019

From very early in the morning (6:00 am ?) to about 9:00 am

Taking place at FOX News Plaza
1211 Avenue of the Americas (Sixth Avenue)
On the corner of 48th street and 6th Ave.

In past years there’ve been free samplings from Famous Dave’s BBQ … no word as to whether that will be the case this year.

Gavid Degraw
Friday, May 24

Eli Young Band
Friday, May 31

Michael Ray
Friday, June 7

Rodney Atkins
Friday, June 14, 2019

Jefferson Starship
Friday, June 21, 2019

Walker Hayes
Friday, June 28, 2019

Big & Rich
Friday, July 5, 2019

Runaway June
Friday, July 12, 2019

Phil Vassar
Friday, July 19, 2019

Skillet
Friday, July 26, 2019

Justin Moore
Friday, August 2, 2019

Newsboys
Friday, August 16, 2019

Kool & The Gang
Please keep in mind that the originating site listed the following as taking place in 2019 which could very well likely be a mis-listing kind of error.
Friday, August 23, 2019

Take a look at these featured videos from past performances in past years at FOX

Bret Michaels rocks the All-American Summer concert stage

Published by Fox News on youtube

 

Dustin Lynch rocks the Fox News Plaza