Fox & Friends 2018 All American Summer Concert Series

    When:
    May 25, 2018 @ 6:00 am – 9:00 am
    2018-05-25T06:00:00-04:00
    2018-05-25T09:00:00-04:00
    Where:
    1211 6th Ave
    New York, NY 10036
    USA
    Cost:
    Free

    Fox & Friends 2018 All American Summer Concert Series

    Fridays, May 25 – August 31, 2018

    From very early in the morning (6:00 am ?) to about 9:00 am

    Taking place at FOX News Plaza
    1211 Avenue of the Americas (Sixth Avenue)
    On the corner of 48th street and 6th Ave.

    In past years there’ve been free samplings from Famous Dave’s BBQ … no word as to whether that will be the case this year.

    Visit the official page here…

    Lee Greenwood
    Friday, May 25
    Live from the Intrepid

    Thompson Square
    Friday, June 1
    Live from the FOX News Plaza

    MERCYME
    Friday, June 8

    3 Doors Down
    Friday, June 15

    LYNYRD SKYNYRD
    Friday, June 22

    TOBYMAC
    Friday, June 29

    Phil Vassar
    Friday, July 6

    Phillip Phillips
    Friday, July 13

    Dee Snider
    Friday, July 20

    Felix Cavaliere & Gene Cornish’s Rascals
    Friday, July 27

    For King & Country
    Friday, August 3

    Cody Johnson
    Friday, August 10

    Scotty Mccreery
    Friday, August 17

    Lee Brice
    Friday, August 24

    Scott Stapp
    Friday, August 31