Films on the Green 2019: Free French Films in NYC Parks

    When:
    May 31, 2019 all-day America/New York Timezone
    2019-05-31T00:00:00-04:00
    2019-06-01T00:00:00-04:00
    Cost:
    Free

    Films on the Green: Free French Films in NYC Parks

    May 31 – September 3, 2019

    At Sundown

    Free and Open to all

    Visit the official frenchculture.org page for additional details and visit, as well, their facebook page here…

    Coco Before Chanel

    Friday, May 31

    Cedar Hill, Central Park

    Where Do We Go Now?

    Friday, June 7

    At Washington Square Arch (In Washington Square Park), Manhattan

    Minuscule, Valley Of The Lost Ants

    Monday, June 10

    At Monsignor Mcgolrick Park (In Msgr. Mcgolrick Park), Brooklyn

    In Safe Hands (Pupille)

    Friday, June 14

    At Washington Square Arch (In Washington Square Park), Manhattan

    Peppermint Soda (Diabolo Menthe)

    Friday, June 21

    At Wnyc Transmitter Park, Brooklyn

    Mustang

    Friday, June 28

    At Wnyc Transmitter Park, Brooklyn

    Tomboy

    Friday, July 5

    At Old Bandshell Lawn (In Tompkins Square Park), Manhattan

    The Amazing Catfish (Los Insólitos Peces Gato)

    Wednesday, July 10

    At J Hood Wright Park (In J. Hood Wright Park), Manhattan

    Aya Of Yop City (Aya De Yopougon)

    Friday, July 12

    At Old Bandshell Lawn (In Tompkins Square Park), Manhattan

    Sequins (Brodeuses)

    Friday, July 19

    At Pier I (In Riverside Park South), Manhattan

    Chocolat

    Friday, July 26

    At Pier I (In Riverside Park South), Manhattan

    Olivia

    Tuesday, September 3

    Columbia University, Low Memorial Library

    Also have a look at this featured youtube video provided by the Cultural Services French Embassy