El Barrio Shakespeare Festival 2019

Click to view map
When:
June 15, 2019 all-day
2019-06-15T00:00:00-04:00
2019-06-16T00:00:00-04:00
Where:
215 E 99th St
New York, NY 10029
USA

El Barrio Shakespeare Festival 2019

El Barrio’s Artspace PS 109
215 E 99th Street

Learn more about Tickets and other pertinent info here…

Aside from the Othello[s] performances listed further down on this page, there’s also this:

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare Abridged (Revised)

Thursday, May 30th
6:00 pm

A middle school adaptation of all of Shakespeare – all in one hour!

Middle School drama program from PS 108

Free Admission

+++

Othello[s]

For the following dates the show begins at 7:30 pm

Thursday, May 30

Friday, May 31

Tuesday, June 4

Wednesday, June 5

Friday, June 7

Saturday, June 8

Monday, June 10

Tuesday, June 11

Friday, June 14

Saturday, June 15

For the following dates, the show starts at 2:00 pm

Sunday, June 2

Saturday, June 15