David Rubenstein Atrium at Lincoln Center FREE Music Performances

    Click to view map
    When:
    June 22, 2017 all-day America/New York Timezone
    2017-06-22T00:00:00-04:00
    2017-06-23T00:00:00-04:00
    Where:
    61 W 62nd St
    New York, NY 10023
    USA
    Cost:
    Free

    David Rubenstein Atrium at Lincoln Center FREE Music Performances

    Seating is available on a first-come, first-served basis and No Tickets Required

    Visit as well the official page here…

    Thursday, June 22, 7:30 pm
    Derek Gripper

    Thursday, June 29, 7:30 pm
    France Rocks Festival: Chocolate Genius

    Thursday, July 6, 7:30 pm
    Coreyah

    Thursday, July 13, 7:30 pm
    France Rocks Festival: Blick Bassy

    Thursday, July 20, 7:30 pm
    Quincy Vidal

    Thursday, July 27, 7:30 pm
    Kaia Kater

    Thursday, August 3, 7:30 pm
    Vernon Reid

    Monday, August 7, 7:30 pm
    Schubertiade Remix

    Thursday, August 10, 7:30 pm
    Brasil Summerfest: O Terno

    Thursday, August 24, 7:30 pm
    Emilsen Pacheco with Bulla en el Barrio

    Thursday, August 31, 7:30 pm
    Jazzrausch Bigband