“Christmas Crooners” With Michael Feinstein

    Click to view map
    When:
    December 18, 2017 – December 30, 2017 all-day America/New York Timezone
    2017-12-18T00:00:00-05:00
    2017-12-31T00:00:00-05:00
    Where:
    254 W 54th St
    New York, NY 10019
    USA

    “Christmas Crooners” With Michael Feinstein

    Feinstein’s/54 Below (New York, NY)

    December 18 – December 30

    Cost: $48.75 – $218

    Purchase Your Tickets Here…

    Known as the Ambassador of the Great American Songbook, Michael Feinstein is a five-time Grammy nominee who has twice been nominated for Emmy awards for his popular PBS specials. Now he brings his powerful pipes, dapper looks and onstage charm to Feinstein’s/54 Below (the Times Square nightclub that bears his name as part owner) in New York City with a special show celebrating the magic of the season. During “Christmas Crooners”, this superstar will perform holiday favorites, both contemporary and classic renditions, along with tributes to past and present legends.

    Monday, Dec. 18, 2017 / 7:00pm | $48.75 – $218

    Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017 / 7:00pm | $48.75 – $218

    Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017 / 7:00pm | $48.75 – $218

    Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017 / 7:00pm | $48.75 – $218

    Friday, Dec. 22, 2017 / 7:00pm | $48.75 – $223

    Saturday, Dec. 23, 2017 / 7:00pm | $48.75 – $223

    Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017 / 7:00pm | $48.75 – $218

    Monday, Dec. 25, 2017 / 7:00pm | $48.75 – $218

    Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017 / 7:00pm | $48.75 – $218

    Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017 / 7:00pm | $48.75 – $218

    Friday, Dec. 29, 2017 / 7:00pm | $48.75 – $223

    Friday, Dec. 29, 2017 / 9:30pm | $48.75 – $223

    Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017 / 7:00pm | $48.75 – $223

    Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017 / 9:30pm | $48.75 – $223