Bryant Park Film Festival 2017

When:
June 19, 2017 all-day America/New York Timezone
2017-06-19T00:00:00-04:00
2017-06-20T00:00:00-04:00
Where:
Bryant Park
New York, NY
USA
Cost:
Free

Bryant Park Film Festival 2017

(behind our famous NY Public Library)
The Bryant Park Film Festival begins on Monday, June 19, and continues every Monday nights through August 21

Monday, June 19
King Kong

Monday, June 26
On the Town

Monday, July 3
The Muppets Take Manhattan

Monday, July 10
Sabrina

Monday, July 17
Wall Street

Monday, July 24
Pillow Talk

Monday, July 31
The Hustler

Monday, August 7
All That Jazz

Monday, August 14
North by Northwest

Monday, August 21
Dirty Dancing

Still awaiting word on raindates, if any, which used to be on Tuesdays following the date of the screening.

Bryant Park on this site — Also, visit: http://bryantpark.org

The lawn opens at 5:00pm for blankets and picnicking. Films begin at sunset (typically between 8pm and 9pm).

For the protection of all Film Festival attendees, all bags, briefcases, backpacks, etc. will be inspected before entering the Lawn Area (the Lawn and surrounding gravel area).

The Lawn opens at 5:00pm.

By |2017-06-17T11:49:49+00:00June 17th, 2017|Comments Off on Bryant Park Film Festival 2017