Bryant Park 2018 Film Festival 

    Click to view map
    When:
    June 18, 2018 all-day America/New York Timezone
    2018-06-18T00:00:00-04:00
    2018-06-19T00:00:00-04:00
    Where:
    Bryant Park
    New York, NY 10018
    USA
    Cost:
    Free

    Bryant Park 2018 Film Festival

    June 18, 2018 – August 10, 2018

    (behind our famous NY Public Library)
    The Bryant Park Film Festival begins on Monday, June 18, and continues every Monday nights through August 20

     

    Monday, June 18:
    The Breakfast Club

    Monday, June 25:
    The Philadelphia Story

    Monday, July 2:
    A League of Their Own

    Monday, July 9:
    Little Miss Sunshine

    Monday, July 16:
    Fried Green Tomatoes

    Monday, July 23:
    The Princess Bride

    Monday, July 30:
    When Harry Met Sally…

    Monday, August 6:
    The Wiz

    Monday, August 13:
    Thelma and Louise

    Monday, August 20:
    The Terminator

    The Lawn opens 5pm for blankets and picnicking
    Films begin at sunset (typically between 8pm-9pm)
    All packages including bags, briefcases, and backpacks are subject to inspection
    No dogs allowed on the Lawn
    No chairs, tables, or plastic ground coverings (including sheets, tarps, bags, or pads) are permitted on the Lawn
    Hester Street Fair hosts food vendors on the Fountain Terrace with drink and delicious snack and meal options
    Captions are displayed for each film

    Still awaiting word on raindates, if any, which used to be on Tuesdays following the date of the screening.

    Bryant Park on this site — Also, visit: http://bryantpark.org