2019 RCTA Summer Concerts Series

Click to view map
When:
August 3, 2019 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
2019-08-03T19:00:00-04:00
2019-08-03T22:00:00-04:00
Where:
Hudson River Greenway
New York, NY 10025
USA
Cost:
Free

2019 RCTA Summer Concerts Series

Saturdays, June 15 – August 24
(with the exception of July 20)

7:00 – 10:00 pm

The free music offerings on the concert lawn, just north of the Tennis Courts within the Hudson River Greenway, are back again this year.

Visit as well the official page here…

Taking place on Saturday evenings are the following roster of performers.

Concert lawn, north of the courts
96th Street Clay Tennis Courts

Saturday, June 15
Ron McClure – Jazz

Saturday, June 22
Gotham Winds – Classical

Saturday, June 29
Debbie Deane – Sophisticated pop/jazz/blues

Saturday, July 6
Francisco Roldan – Spanish/World

Saturday, July 13
Spud Cannon – New Wave Pop

Saturday, July 20
NO CONCERT DUE TO NYC TRIATHLON

Saturday, July 27
Jacob Varmus – Jazz

Saturday, August 3
Leon & The Peoples – Soul/Reggae

Saturday, August 10
Erin and her Cello – Jazz/Swing/French Pop/Blues & much more

Saturday, August 17
CCB Reggae All-Stars — Reggae

Saturday, August 24
Mimi & the Podd Brothers — Jazz/Blues/Standards