2019 Hudson River Park’s RiverFlicks FREE Film Schedule

    When:
    August 23, 2019 all-day America/New York Timezone
    2019-08-23T00:00:00-04:00
    2019-08-24T00:00:00-04:00
    Cost:
    Free

    2019 Hudson River Park’s RiverFlicks FREE Film Schedule

    July 10 – August 23, 2019

    Visit the official page here…

    Pier 63 on Wednesdays & Pier 46 on Fridays at dusk (8:00 – 8:30 pm)

    Enjoy all-time great movies under the stars twice a week!

    Iconic NYC Films Wednesdays
    at Pier 63 off West 23rd Street

    Wednesday, July 10
    The Warriors – Can I Kick It? Presented in partnership with Shaolin Jazz

    Wednesday, July 17
    When Harry Met Sally

    Wednesday, July 24
    Moonstruck

    Wednesday, July 31
    Do The Right Thing

    Wednesday, August 7
    Tootsie

    Wednesday, August 14
    The Last Dragon – Can I Kick It? Presented in partnership with Shaolin Jazz

    Wednesday, August 21
    Big

    Family Favorites Fridays
    at Pier 46 at Charles Street

    Friday, July 12
    Spiderman: Into the Spiderverse

    Friday, July 19
    Ralph Breaks the Internet

    Friday, July 26
    Lego Movie 2

    Friday, August 2
    Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

    Friday, August 9
    Incredibles 2

    Friday, August 16
    How to Train Your Dragon 3: The Hidden World

    Friday, August 23
    Trolls

    Pier Locations

    PIER 45 and 46 at Christopher St./Charles Street
    Getting There: Take the 1,9 to Christopher Street. Walk west to West Street.
    Landmarks and Conveniences: Christopher Street fountain.

    PIER 63
    At West 23rd St. in Chelsea off the Hudson River