2018 Good Morning America Summer Concert Series

When:
May 15, 2018 @ 7:00 am – 9:00 am America/New York Timezone
2018-05-15T07:00:00-04:00
2018-05-15T09:00:00-04:00
Where:
14 E 71st St
New York, NY 10021
USA
Cost:
Free

2018 Good Morning America Summer Concert Series

Tuesday, May 15
Liam Payne and J Balvin

Friday, May 25
Sting and Shaggy

Friday, June 1
Halsey

Friday, June 8
Ne-Yo

Friday, June 15
Pitbull

Friday, June 22
Bebe Rexha

Friday, June 29
Florence + the Machine

Friday, July 6
G-Eazy

Friday, July 13
Backstreet Boys

Friday, July 20
Camila Cabello

Friday, July 27
Fall Out Boy

Friday, August 3
Kelsea Ballerini

Friday, August 10
The Chainsmokers

Friday, August 24
Luis Fonsi

Friday, August 31
Alesso

All GMA Concerts are taking place in Central Park’s Rumsey Playfield from 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Also keep in mind that folks will be showing up for these events mighty early and in some cases way ahead of the expect times that the concerts are scheduled to begin.

More information to come, if any, regarding any chance that tickets might be required for a particular concert or two. Last year there was a slight bit of confusion in as far as ticketing was concerned. Regardless, from what we can see, at this moment, no tickets are required.

By |2018-05-02T11:39:58+00:00May 2nd, 2018|Comments Off on 2018 Good Morning America Summer Concert Series