“Beautiful – The Carole King Musical”

“Beautiful – The Carole King Musical”

Purchase Your Tickets Here…

Stephen Sondheim Theatre (New York, NY)
124 West 43rd Street

Long before Carole King became a chart-topping music legend, she was Carol Klein, a girl from Brooklyn. Beloved for penning such iconic pop classics as “You’ve Got a Friend” and “I Feel the Earth Move,” she fought her way into the record business as a teenager and ultimately flourished, writing hits for some of the biggest acts in rock ‘n’ roll. But it wasn’t until her personal life began to crack that she finally found her true voice. “Beautiful” is the inspiring true story of King’s remarkable rise to stardom, from part of a hit songwriting team with her husband Gerry Goffin, to her relationship with fellow writers and best friends Cynthia Weil and Barry Mann, to becoming one of the most successful solo acts in popular music history. It’s no surprise that “Beautiful — The Carole King Musical” won a Grammy for Best Musical Theater Album of 2015. See this unforgettable show at the Stephen Sondheim Theatre in New York City.

Have a look at this trailer for this smash hit musical:

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $89 – $109

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $89 – $109

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $89 – $109

Friday, Apr 19, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $89 – $109

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 / 2:00 pm | n/a

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $89

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49 – $89

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $89 – $109

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $109

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $89 – $109

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 / 2:00 pm | n/a

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $89

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $89

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $89 – $109

Thursday, May 2, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Friday, May 3, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $109

Saturday, May 4, 2019 / 2:00 pm | n/a

Saturday, May 4, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $89

Sunday, May 5, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $89

Sunday, May 5, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49 – $109

Thursday, May 9, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Friday, May 10, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $109

Saturday, May 11, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49

Saturday, May 11, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Sunday, May 12, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49 – $89

Sunday, May 12, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $89 – $109

Thursday, May 16, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Friday, May 17, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $109

Saturday, May 18, 2019 / 2:00 pm | n/a

Saturday, May 18, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $89

Sunday, May 19, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49 – $89

Sunday, May 19, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49 – $109

Thursday, May 23, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Friday, May 24, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $109

Saturday, May 25, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49

Saturday, May 25, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Sunday, May 26, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49 – $89

Sunday, May 26, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49 – $109

Thursday, May 30, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109

Friday, May 31, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $89 – $109

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49 – $89

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $109