35.8 F
New York
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Home Event "Avenue Q": The Tony-Winning Adult Puppet Musical

“Avenue Q”: The Tony-Winning Adult Puppet Musical

“Avenue Q”: The Tony-Winning Adult Puppet Musical

Purchase Tickets Here…

New World Stages – Stage 3 (New York, NY)
340 W. 50th Street

After a six-year run at Broadway’s Golden Theatre, the massively popular, Tony-winning adult puppet musical “Avenue Q” now calls New World Stages its home. Full of humor and hummable tunes, “Avenue Q” is a hilarious look at life in New York, featuring a fantastic cast of people and puppets. In its Broadway debut, “Avenue Q” scored the “Triple Crown” of Tony wins, grabbing honors for Best Musical, Best Score and Best Book. The lovable cast of characters, both flesh and felt, includes recent college grad Princeton, who moves to Avenue Q full of hope for the future, Kate (the girl/monster next door), and the colorful collection of neighbors who help Princeton discover his true purpose in life.

‘Talks at Google’ has this related video feature covering this musical, Avenue Q

Monday, Apr 22, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 / 2:30 pm | $45

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $45

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Thursday, May 2, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Friday, May 3, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Saturday, May 4, 2019 / 2:30 pm | $45

Sunday, May 5, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $45

Sunday, May 5, 2019 / 7:30 pm | $45

Monday, May 6, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Thursday, May 9, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Friday, May 10, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Saturday, May 11, 2019 / 2:30 pm | $45

Sunday, May 12, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $45

Sunday, May 12, 2019 / 7:30 pm | $45

Monday, May 13, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Thursday, May 16, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Friday, May 17, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Saturday, May 18, 2019 / 2:30 pm | $45

Sunday, May 19, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $45

Sunday, May 19, 2019 / 7:30 pm | $45

Monday, May 20, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

Thursday, May 23, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $45

The Rockefeller Center Christmas Tree, All Alit, Ain’t So Scrappy After All!

The Rockefeller Center Christmas Tree, All Alit, Ain’t So Scrappy After All! Photo Gallery Provided Near the Bottom of this Page The 2020 Rockefeller Center Christmas...

Governor Cuomo: State to Receive Initial Delivery of Covid-19 Vaccine Doses for 170,000 New Yorkers

Governor Cuomo Announces State to Receive Initial Delivery of Covid-19 Vaccine Doses for 170,000 New Yorkers State Expects to Receive Vaccines December 15 if All...

Attorney General James Responds to Trump’s Unfounded Attacks Presented in His Speech Today

Attorney General James Responds to Trump’s Unfounded Attacks Presented in His Speech Today In response to President Trump’s speech concerning supposed voter fraud, which appeared...

New York State Landmarks Lit in Red in Recognition of World AIDS Day – Photo Gallery

New York State Landmarks Lit in Red in Recognition of World AIDS Day - Photo Gallery In recognition of World AIDS Day, NY Governor Andrew...

Evidence of Virus Spread: NY State Hospitalizations Jump by 242 in a Single Day

Evidence of Virus Spread: NY State Hospitalizations Jump by 242 in a Single Day NY State’s Coronavirus related hospitalizations, deaths and positivity rate continue on...

NY Governor Cuomo’s Great Concern: A Hospital System Being Overwhelmed

NY Governor Cuomo's Great Concern: A Hospital System Being Overwhelmed During his press conference today, NY Governor Andrew Cuomo expressed his concerns over rising COVID-19...

Upcoming Events

Mount Vernon Hotel Museum & Garden: Virtual Holiday Candlelight Tour

Mount Vernon Hotel Museum & Garden: Virtual Holiday Candlelight Tour Step into the holiday season of 1830 with a magical tour of the Museum in...

Brooklyn’s Atlantic Avenue Annual Holiday Walk the Windows

Brooklyn’s Atlantic Avenue kicks off its annual holiday Walk the Windows featuring Shop and Dine promotions on November 28, 2020 Enjoy Atlantic Avenue’s annual Walk...

ASASE YAA presents RISE UP! A Virtual Benefit Concert

ASASE YAA presents RISE UP! A Virtual Benefit Concert to #EndSars FB Live & YouTube Broadcast on Thanksgiving Eve November 25, 2020 at 8:00...

PUMPKIN SMASH 2020 :: Hudson River Park

PUMPKIN SMASH 2020 :: Hudson River Park Saturday, November 7, 2020 11:00 am – 3:00 pm Chelsea Waterside 11th Avenue at 23rd Street Learn more at this official page… ""Hudson...

Virtual Panel Discussion of “A Wing and a Prayer”

Virtual Panel Discussion of "A Wing and a Prayer" November 8, 2020 Official Page... New York-based Sousa Mendes Foundation is presenting a free, open-to-the-public, virtual panel discussion. During...

Virtual Halloween Family Feud

Virtual special Halloween edition Family Feud Game October 29, 2020   Let's start the Family Feud! Play the fast-paced survey game based on the hit game show!...

Raising Spirits Virtual Performing Art Festival – 100% benefits gender equality and climate action

Raising Spirits Virtual Performing Art Festival - 100% benefits gender equality and climate action October 24, 2020 Musicians and performing artists are coming together from across...

About

Help for Those in Need

Tags